Queen of Peace Parish Banner

Building & Grounds Committee

The Committee consists of six or more members appointed by the Parish Council. The members are at-large members selected from a list of nominees submitted by the parishioners. Qualifications for membership include, but are not limited to the following: members of Queen of Peace Parish; people experienced in the building or maintenance trades; people who have demonstrated a willingness to work together as a team with the parish administrators responsible for the parish buildings and grounds. The Building & Grounds Committee meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm in Urbain Hall.

Current members include:

NameTelephone NumberEmail Address
John Boehm - Chairman (513)738-2464johniboehm@gmail.com
John Baumgartner(513)868-3004baumgartnerfarm@fuse.net
Nathan Krause(513)200-2936nathankrause@rocketmail.com
Mark Korb(513)756-9607
Roger Kiep 894-7825
Dave Hall 403-5920

Ex-Officio Members:

Name Telephone Number
Fr. Jim Wedig (513)863-4344)
Mark Leuthold - Business Manager (513)863-4344 Ext. 34
Ray Arlinghaus (513)863-4831
Aaron Shaw 509-8836

Parish Contact Info

Rectory Office: (513)863-4344

Fax: (513)863-4364


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
(closed 12 - 12:30)

Summer Hours: 9:00 am - Noon

Parish Office E-mail: parishoffice@qpchurch.org


More >>


WeShare Online Giving