Queen of Peace Parish Banner

Worship Commission

The Worship Commission serves as an advisory board to the Pastor, Parish Council and Education Commission in planning, implementing and evaluating liturgical services, programs and formation for Queen of Peace Parish. Ongoing formation and continual study of the Liturgical documents is a primary objective for the Worship Commission.

Worship Commission Members:

Name Telephone Number Email Adresses
Deacon Mike Mignery (513)867-1832 mikemignery@yahoo.com
Deacon Jeff Ehrnschwender (513)887-6449 jeffehrnschwender@gmail.com
Connie Ehrnschwender (513)887-6449
Mary Lou Geyer (513)868-9771
Jan Sunderhaus (513)738-4967
Becky Sunderhaus (513)738-1205
Shelly Glasshagel (513)523-2170

Parish Contact Info

Rectory Office: (513)863-4344

Fax: (513)863-4364


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
(closed 12 - 12:30)

Summer Hours: 9:00 am - Noon

Parish Office E-mail: parishoffice@qpchurch.org


More >>


WeShare Online Giving