Queen of Peace Catholic Church, Hamilton, Ohio
Bible and Rosary

Contact Information

Parish Office

parish office Address:
2550 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, Ohio 45013-4212
Directions

Rectory Office: (513)863-4344
Fax: (513)863-4364

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
(closed 12 - 12:30)

Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - Noon

Parish Hall: (513)785-4392

E-Mail:
Parish Office: parishoffice@qpchurch.org
Bulletin Editor: bulletineditor@qpchurch.org
Fr. Jim Wedig, Pastor: wedigjm@yahoo.com
Mark Leuthold, Business Manager: qpacct@qpchurch.org
Deacon Mike Mignery: MikeMignery@yahoo.com
Deacon Jeff Ehrnschwender:jeffehrnschwender@gmail.com
Cheryl Hunt. Catechetical Leader chunt@qphamilton.org
Webmaster: webmaster@queenofpeacechurch.net

Parish Groups

Parish Council: parishcouncil@qphamilton.org
Education Commission: educatincommission@qphamilton.org
Parent Group: parentgroup@qphamilton.org
Festival Committee: festival@qphamilton.org

School Office

School Office: (513)863-8705
Fax: (513)863-4310

Principal: Ms. Tina Conners
Email: tconners@qphamilton,org

School Secretary:Mary Ann Estridge
Email: mestridge@qphamilton.org

School Website: www.queenofpeacehamilton.org