web site stats
Queen of Peace Catholic Church, Hamilton, Ohio
QP Church

Contact Information

Parish Office

Location:
Queen of Peace Parish
2550 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, Ohio 45013
Click here for directions

 

Office Phone:
(513)863-4344

 

Office Fax:
(513)863-4364

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
(closed 12 - 12:30)

Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - Noon

 

Parish Staff E-Mail

Parish Office: parishoffice@qpchurch.org
Fr. Jim Wedig, Pastor: wedigjm@yahoo.com
Mark Leuthold, Business Manager: qpacct@qpchurch.org
Mike Mignery, Deacon: MikeMignery@yahoo.com
Jeff Ehrnschwender, Deacon: jeffehrnschwender@gmail.com
Cheryl Hunt, Catechetical Leader: chunt@qphamilton.org
Bulletin Editor: bulletineditor@qpchurch.org
Webmaster: webmaster@queenofpeacechurch.net

 

Parish Committee E-Mail

Parish Council: parishcouncil@qphamilton.org
Education Commission: educationcommission@qphamilton.org
Festival Committee: festival@qphamilton.org
Parent Group: parentgroup@qphamilton.org

Parish School

 

School Office Phone:
(513)863-8705

 

School Office Fax:
(513)863-4310

 

Ms. Tina Conners, Principal:
tconners@qphamilton.org

Cheryl Hunt, Assistant Principal:
chunt@qphamilton.org

Mary Ann Estridge, School Secretary:
mestridge@qphamilton.org